Agencies and Minutes

Please e-mail any corrections or changes to Sgt. Steve Safran.      

Agency Training Coordinator E-mail Phone # Fax #
Bedford Noel Scott noel.scott@bedfordtx.gov 817.952.2489 817.952.2680
Colleyville David Martz dmartz@colleyville.com 817.503.1265 817.503.1269
Euless Brandon Zachary bzachary@eulesstx.gov 817.685.1555 817.685.1503
Grapevine Rebecca Graves rgraves@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3203 817.410.3207
Haltom City Matt Spillane mspillane@haltomcitytx.com 817.222.7029 682.647.1686
Hurst Steve Safran ssafran@hursttx.gov 817.788.7121 817.788.7195
Keller Darrell Potts dpotts@cityofkeller.com 817.743.4543 817.743.4594
N.R.H. Jon Richerson jricherson@nrhtx.com 817.830.7308 817.427.7011
Richland Hills Jennifer Gambino jgambino@richlandhills.com 817.616.3777 817.616.3790
Roanoke Sandy Pettigrew
spettigrew@roanokepolice.com 817.491.6052
 817.491.6053
Southlake M. L. Dunn mdunn@ci.southlake.tx.us 817-748-8134 817-748-8158
Watauga James Cates jcates@wataugatx.org 817.514.5792 817.514.3787